Win a little Christmas present: a Funky Cell Phone charm giveaway!

November 22, 2008 at 00:00 14 comments

Win this Funky Cell Phone charm!

Win this Funky Cell Phone charm!

Who may take part: anyone!

When to enter: you can enter this giveaway from 23 November 2008 through 30 November 2008.

What to do: go to the Photobeads website (www.photobeads.eu) and have a look at the projects. Come back here and leave a comment under this post. In your comment you have to tell me what pattern/project you like most of all and why. Please note: “why” is very important. If you do not mention that, your comment will not count. Please also don’t forget to leave your correct e-mail address, so I can contact you in case you win.

Get more chances: you will get one extra entry if you link to Photobeads on your website (please don’t forget to mention the address of your site) and two(!) extra entries if you write about Photobeads on your blog (again, make sure you mention the address).

What happens next: every valid entry (mentioning what, why and an e-mail address) will get a number. I will then use a random numbers generator to pick the winner. I will contact the winner before 7 December 2008.

The winner will receive one Funky Cell Phone charm and a little Photobeads wallet calendar (card) for 2009.

Good luck!

Entry filed under: Special offers. Tags: , , , .

Officially cute Flower Power Challenge for Stringing magazine

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Emily  |  November 23, 2008 at 18:34

    My favorite project is the Dark Love necklace here (http://www.photobeads.eu/files/projects/project007.pdf). It’s got a simple color scheme, but still has a dramatic effect and is very appealing to me!

    Reply
  • 2. marlene  |  November 23, 2008 at 19:36

    Pretty cool site. Lots of beads there 🙂
    I like OG0121
    mixed colours tire shaped beads
    material: Glass
    bead size: 7×2 mm
    hole size: 1.5 mm
    @ http://www.photobeads.eu/files/img/products/og0121.jpg

    Thanks 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. marlene  |  November 23, 2008 at 21:31

    Dark Love necklace
    Love and mystery hand in hand @ http://www.photobeads.eu/files/projects/project007.pdf
    IS very nice 🙂 I love roses 🙂

    Thanks again

    Reply
  • 4. Linda  |  November 24, 2008 at 08:54

    Definitely the “Make Love, Not War Chain”. I’ve always been big on the peace movement, so it suits what I believe in perfectly!

    Thanks for reading! ^_^

    Reply
  • 5. Shelley  |  November 24, 2008 at 18:02

    I too like thr dark rose neckace. It just has that almost gothic (but) in a GOOD way.

    Reply
  • 6. Carolyn Sharkas  |  November 24, 2008 at 22:24

    oh my gosh, I love alot of them, how awesome to have instructions. My favorite is the Dark Love necklace. My daughter is really into the Twilight series and I think this would make a really nice gift and it would remind her of the book series that she loves so much.

    thanks for sharing

    ceashark at aol dot com

    Reply
  • 7. Carrie Copeland  |  November 25, 2008 at 14:11

    I love the Flower Up Your Cell Phone Funky Cell Phone Charm, the picture shows blue flower beads but I would like one in pink flower beads. Why I like that one? Because I love putting charms on my cell phones and on my hand bags, I like pretty, fancy, blingy, accessories I just don’t like plain and ordinary looking things and the majority of my accessories are pink and or have pink in them, I love pink because it’s a happy color and it’s about the only color that looks good on me and I love flowers because they are always pretty , I have to have fresh flowers around my house all the time because it brightens up the place and they just smell sooo good.
    Thanks for letting me enter, I hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving and a Wonderful Christmas !!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 8. Melody  |  November 26, 2008 at 09:32

    Dark Love necklace is my favorite. It’s seductive and i love the combination of beads. Very sleek.

    Reply
  • 9. Crystal  |  November 26, 2008 at 09:33

    This would be great for my friend! Flower Life Button Fun bracelet is fun-loving & would be great for wearing out…

    Reply
  • 10. H.S.  |  November 26, 2008 at 09:34

    I like simple yet chic pieces so im choosing Make Love Not War chain as my favorite. It is simple yet conveys a significant message across. Brilliant work guys!

    Reply
  • 11. Mel  |  November 26, 2008 at 09:34

    Bloomy Coins Toggle Clasp Necklace is cute & full of spunk. This is such a bold piece~

    Reply
  • 12. Kelli Robinson  |  November 29, 2008 at 19:50

    Pointy vessel in dark brown is my favorite! I love the earthy feel to it, and I would be able to wear it with a lot of my work suits.

    I linked to your site here: http://www.luck-happens.com/giveaways-ending-sunday-november-30.html

    Reply
  • 13. Kelli Robinson  |  November 30, 2008 at 13:07

    Let me try that again! My favorite Project is the Changing Parts Bracelet. My taste in jewelry fits my personality…eclectic and bit mismatched.

    Feel free to delete my first comments (in which I clearly didn’t follow directions!)

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  • 14. photobeads  |  December 1, 2008 at 17:15

    Thank you all for your feedback – it’s very useful! The giveaway is now closed and the winner is… Shelley! I wish the rest of you more luck in another giveaway and a Merry Christmas to everyone!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


WELCOME at PHOTOBEADS

Photobeads

Free Photobeads Patterns

Get 31 free patterns using Photobeads on website HoeMaaktUHet. The patterns have an English description. They form a smal department on this website with techniques, examples, patterns, tools and materials, all in the Dutch language.
Interested ? Click HERE.

